關於我們.

quotes-1.png

We provide strategic lifestyle planning and design for you.

quotes-1.png

關於我們

Prowork Pacific Inc 是一家建築公司,自2013年成立以來,專門從事中高端住宅,小型商業和零售業項目。我們的服務包括建築設計和規劃,室內設計和可持續設計(綠建築)。我們是檀香山市規劃和許可部(住宅和商業)認證的第三方審查員,可為房主,承包商和建築師/工程師提供項目審查和許可證申請加速服務。

​獎項

2016 BIA Hawaii Renaissance

(The Building Industry Association of Hawaii )

New Residential more than $999,001—Award of Merit

2015 AIA Honolulu Design Awards

(The American Institute of Architects)
People Choice Awards

Alt Image
Alt Image

胡思偉

美國夏威夷州註冊建築師 | 環保及節能設計專業認證獎 | 

市政府認可外判審圖師(住宅及商業)

1995-2000 夏威夷大學建築學學士

胡思偉 Jimmy Wu,在建築行業擁有超過15年的專業經驗,涉及200多個不同程度的住宅和商業項目。 他過去的經驗奠定了他在建築信息模型(BIM)方面紮實技術,並於2015年獲得美國建築師協會夏威夷州(AIA Honolulu Design Awards)頒發的 “大眾最喜愛之選“獎項。在2016年,他在夏威夷建築工業協會獲得了年度專業設計傑出獎。思偉對建築設計的熱情持續延續在現在的工作中,從2013年至今,他一直帶領著太平洋專藝事務所 Prowork Pacific Inc 向前發展。

我們的團隊

我們的團隊是由建立關係的人員組成,他們專注於為客戶提供高質量的專業服務。我們通過建設性的對話和全面的審查充分理解每一個客戶的需求,運用自己專業技能和資深的背景來推進和發展項目,從而為每個客戶的需求提供完美的解決方案。

Our-team-photo_edited.jpg

About Us.

We provide strategic lifestyle planning and design for you.

About Us

Prowork Pacific Inc. is an architecture firm, it was established in 2013. Prowork Pacific Inc. specializes in mid to high-end residential, small commercial, and retail projects. Our services include architectural design and planning, interior design, and sustainable design. We are a certified Third-Party Reviewer of the Department of Planning & Permitting Honolulu (residential and commercial) to provide project review and permit expediting service for homeowners, contractors, and architects/engineers. 

Awards

2016 BIA Hawaii Renaissance

(The Building Industry Association of Hawaii)

New Residential more than $999,001—Award of Merit

2015 AIA Honolulu Design Awards

(The American Institute of Architects)
People Choice Awards

Jimmy Wu

AlA | LEED AP | Residential and Commercial  

Third-Party Reviewer

1995-2000 The University of Hawaii at Manoa

Bachelor of Architecture 

Jimmy Wu has over 15 years of professional experience in the building industry with 200 plus residential and commercial projects of various degrees of complexity. His past experiences are strong in 3D Modeling and Rendering. With these practical experiences and proficient skills, Jimmy was awarded the People's Choice Awards in the Luxury Home Design category by AIA Honolulu Design Awards. In 2016, he was presented the Award of Merit by the BIA during their Renaissance's Competition. He has been the Principal of the Prowork Pacific Inc since 2013 to the present.

Our Team

Our team is built of relationship-building individuals that focus on the quality of service for clients. Diverse in backgrounds and skills we cater to each client's needs in a manner that grows and develops a project through constructive dialogue and comprehensive reviews to achieve a solution for each client's needs.

TEL  808-384-3388

E-MAIL  projects@proworkpacific.com

LOCATION  100 N Beretania Suite 114 Honolulu, HI 96817 

  • map icon w
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Houzz Icon
  • YouTube